Skip to main content

Term Dates

2023 -2024 Term Dates

Term 1 

Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

Autumn Holiday - School Closed: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023

Winter Holiday - School Closed : Monday 18th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024

Spring Holiday- School Closed: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday- School Closed: Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 2024

Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

May Holiday- School Closed: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Term 6

Tuesday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

Summer Holiday‚Äôs Start  Monday 22nd July 2024

Teacher Training Days. School is Closed for Pupils.

Friday 1st September 2023

Friday 30th October 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024